School of the Minds'

Team LEO Columbia at

Future City 2020

Team LEO Columbia placed 6th overall and won Best Project Management Team.

They were also runners-up for Best Planned City, Best Water Treatment Process, Best Incorporation of Energy Efficiency in Water Systems, and Rookie Award.

Thank you to Columbia Water, AECOM, and Arthaland for allowing us to tour and meet your engineers! You taught us and helped us hone our ideas. We are very thankful for your time and knowledge.

Special thanks to Allan Ang, Michael Davis, Minnetta Draft, Jaime Gonzalez, Jeremy Grant, Jeff Hauser, Rickey S. Hiers, Jim Marra, Jill Martinez, Grace Porter, Clint Riley IV, Jennaline Ester R. Rivera, Edgar Sbidong, Christopher Smith, Alexia Thompson, David Wiman for meeting with us and giving us the opportunity to learn about your work.

~ Team Leo Columbia of School of the Minds ~